BTL Exilis Device - Skin and Teeth Medical Center - Ajman - UAE

BTL Exilis Device

 A device that helps treat subcutaneous fat and cellulite efficiently without the need for anesthesia and surgery complications

How does the BTL Exilis technique work?

  This technology relies on its use of ultrasound and high-frequency energy at the same time, as they work together to break down and get rid of excess fats.  In addition, the BTL Exilis technology works to treat cellulite and wrinkles and helps stimulate collagen, which in turn works to tighten sagging and remove wrinkles.

 The exclusivity technique increases the activity of fat cells, which helps to accelerate the process of eliminating them in the targeted areas only, which allows the patient to reshape his body and get rid of fat in a fast, effective and safe way in areas that do not respond to various diet programs.  The session takes about half an hour depending on the area to be treated, and the patient needs 4-6 sessions per area.

 


Benefits of the BTL Exilis treatment

BTL Exilis is an effective, complete and safe medical system, thanks to its dual power it helps to treat subcutaneous fat and cellulite efficiently without the need for anesthesia and surgery complications.

 

It also helps the body get rid of fat naturally by stimulating the lymphatic system and opening the lymph nodes naturally, as BTL Exilis can be used on all areas of the body, such as (arms, abdomen, back, buttocks, legs).

 

After the BTL Exilis technique procedure:

It is not necessary to do any special regimen during the treatment period, but it is advised to drink more water and fluids, and to follow a diet to maintain the results.  Of course, the patient will feel the difference during the use of BTL Exilis in terms of the difference in measurement.

 

Most patients are pleased with the results obtained by using BTL Exilis and feel the change in their daily life. To maintain these results, we recommend that you follow a good diet low in fat and sugar and exercise regularly.

 

Botox and fillers are not usually injected on the same day with the BTL Exilis technique, but they are injected in separate sessions.

 

Acceptable Insurance Companies

We accept all insurance cards from the listed companies

الإكزيليس - Exilis- مركز سكن اند تيث الطبي

جهاز الإكزيليس - BTL Exilis

جهاز يُساعد على معالجة الدهون تحت الجلد والسيلوليت بكفاءة دون الحاجة للتعرض للتخدير ومضاعقات الجراحة

طريقة عمل تقنية الإكزيليس - BTL Exilis

 تعتمد هذه التقنية في عملها على استخدامها الموجات فوق الصوتية والطاقة عالية التردد في آن واحد، حيث تعملان معاً على  تكسير الدهون الزائدة والتخلص منها. فضلًا عن أن تقنية الإكزيليس تعمل على علاج السليولايت والتجاعيد، كما تساعد على تحفيز الكولاجين الذي بدوره يعمل على شد الترهلات وإزالة التجاعيد. 

 

تعمد تقنية الإكزليس إلى زيادة نشاط الخلايا الدهنية، مما يساعد على تسارع عملية التخلص منها في المناطق المستهدفة فقط، الأمر الذي يتيح للمريض إعادة تشكيل جسمه والتخلص من الدهون بطريقة سريعة فعالة وآمنة في المناطق التي لا تستجيب للبرامج الحمية المختلفة. تستغرق الجلسة حوالي نصف ساعة حسب المنطقة المراد علاجها ويحتاج المريض 4-6 جلسات لكل منطقة.

 


مميزات العلاج بتقنية الإكزيليس - BTL Exilis

تعتبر تقنية الإكزيليس BTL Exilis نظام طبي فعال ومتكامل وآمن، وبفضل القوة المزدوجة يُساعد على معالجة الدهون تحت الجلد والسيلوليت بكفاءة دون الحاجة للتعرض للتخدير ومضاعقات الجراحة.

كما يساعد الجسم على التخلص من الدهون بصورة طبيعية وذلك بتنشيط الجهاز الليمفاوي وفتح العقد الليمفاوية بشكل طبيعي، حيث يمكن استخدام الإكزيليس على جميع مناطق الجسم، مثل (الذراعين، البطن، الظهر، الأرداف، الساقين).
ما بعد إجراء تقنية الإكزيليس

لا يجب القيام بأي نظام خاص خلال فترة العلاج، ولكن ينصح بالإكثار من شرب الماء والسوائل، واتباع حمية غذائية للمحافظة على النتائج. وبالطبع سيشعر المريض بالفرق خلال استخدام الإكزيليس وذلك من حيث الفرق بالقياس .

معظم المرضى تسعدهم النتائج التي يحصلون عليها باستخدام الإكزيليس ويشعرون بالتغيير في حياتهم اليومية، وللحفاظ على هذه النتائج ننصح بأن يتم اتباع نظام غذائي جيد قليل الدهون والسكريات ومزاولة الرياضة بشكل منتظم.

لا يتم عادةً حقن البوتكس والفيلر في نفس يوم إجراء تقنية الإكزيليس ولكن يتم حقنهما في جلسات منفصلة.

 

شركات التأمين المعتمدة

نقبل جميع بطاقات التأمين من الشركات المدرجه

MOHAP – KZ52302 – EXP: 16/06/2021