Vivace device - Skin and Teeth Medical Center - Ajman - UAE

VIVACE device

What is Vivace device?

Vivaceis a device that works with a technology that combines the benefits of (micro-needling) with (radio frequency) technology, so that the skin receives these frequencies that lead to an increase in the temperature of collagen in the skin.

 

Collagen is the synthetic protein responsible for (skin firmness) and elasticity, and a lack of collagen is the main cause of wrinkles.

 

Each pulse the device sends to the skin stimulates collagen production, builds its molecules, improves the appearance of the skin, and tightens wrinkles. These waves do not raise the temperature of the skin, because the device sends waves that cool the outer surface of the skin, and the treatment is done through a delicate set of needles that are gently embedded in the skin, making the treatment topical and regular without exposing large parts of the skin to pain in the same breath. Time.

Frequently Asked Questions !

All cases that need to restore the natural collagen balance can benefit from treatment with the Vivace device, the most important of these cases include the following:

•   Cases of wrinkles on both sides of the face

 

•   Cases of forehead wrinkles

 

•   Cases suffering from a double chin

 

•   Cases of drooping eyebrows

 

•   Treatment of pregnancy melasma and postpartum cracks

 

•   Narrowing facial pores, unifying, and lightening skin tone

 

•   Treating wrinkles of the hands

 

•   Treatment of scars and wounds

The results begin to appear gradually within a few days after the session, during this period the collagen begins to gradually increase in your skin, and you will notice a gradual disappearance of wrinkles, as well as notice harmony and uniformity in your skin color and a freshness that resembles the freshness of the skin of young children.

 

 Yes, it is the magic complex collagen, that multiplies in your skin cells gradually after the session to spread its luster on your face and restore youthfulness.

The number of sessions required for treatment depends on the state of wrinkles, perhaps you can suffice with one or two sessions, but the usual is that moderate cases need 4 to 6 sessions, and of course severe cases require a greater number of sessions.

 

In general, the expected results on the face include:

1. Skin freshness

2. Lifting wrinkles

3. Cheekbones protruding slightly

4. Lifting the eyebrows

5. Improve the appearance of the double chin

6. Removing and tightening neck wrinkles

Acceptable Insurance Companies

We accept all insurance cards from the listed companies

فيفاس - Vivace - مركز سكن اند تيث الطبي

جهاز فيفاس - Vivace

ما هو جهاز فيفاس - Vivace

جهاز فيفاس - Vivace عبارة عن جهاز يعمل بتقنية تجمع بين فوائد الإبر الدقيقة (micro-needling) وبين تقنية موجات تردد الراديو (Radio frequency) بحيث تستقبل البشرة هذه الترددات التي تؤدي إلى رفع درجة حرارة مادة الكولاجين الموجودة في البشرة.

الكولاجين هو البروتين التركيبي المسؤول عن تماسك البشرة ومرونتها (Skin Firmness)، ونقص الكولاجين هو السبب الرئيسي لظهور التجاعيد.

كل نبضة يرسلها الجهاز إلى البشرة تنشط إنتاج الكولاجين وبناء جزيئاته وتحسن من شكل الجلد وتشد التجاعيد. ولا تؤدي هذه الموجات إلى رفع درجة حرارة البشرة ككل، لأن الجهاز يرسل موجات تعمل على تبريد سطح البشرة الخارجي، كما أن العلاج يتم من خلال مجموعة دقيقة من الإبر التي تنغرس في البشرة بلطف فتجعل العلاج موضعي ومنتظم بغير تعريض أجزاء كبيرة من البشرة للألم في نفس الوقت.

أسئلة شائعة

كل الحالات التي تحتاج إلى استعادة توازن الكولاجين الطبيعي يمكن أن تستفيد من العلاج عن طريق جهاز فيفاتشي وتتضمن أهم هذه الحالات ما يلي:
حالات تجاعيد جانبي الوجه
حالات تجاعيد الجبهة
الحالات التي تعاني من الذقن المزدوجة
حالات تهدل الحاجبين
علاج كلف الحمل وتشققات ما بعد الولادة
تضييق المسام في الوجه وتوحيد وتفتيح لون البشرة
علاج تجاعيد اليدين
علاج الندوب وآثار الجروح

تبدأ النتائج في الظهور خلال بضعة أيام بعد الجلسة بصورة تدريجية، في هذه الفترة يبدأ الكولاجين بالتزايد التدريجي في بشرتك، وستلاحظين اختفاء تدريجي للتجاعيد، وكذلك تلاحظين تناغمًا وتجانسًا في لون بشرتك ونضارة تشبه نضارة بشرة الأطفال الصغار.

 نعم إنه الكولاجين المركب السحري، يتكاثر في خلايا بشرتك تدريجيًا عقب الجلسة لينشر رونقه على وجهك ويستعيد نضارة الصبا والشباب.

وتتوقف عدد الجلسات المطلوبة للعلاج على حالة التجاعيد، فربما يمكنك الإكتفاء بجلسة أو اثنتين، لكن المعتاد هو أن تحتاج الحالات المتوسطة من 4 إلى 6 جلسات، وبالطبع تحتاج الحالات الشديدة إلى عدد أكبر من الجلسات.

وعامة فإن النتائج المتوقعة على الوجه تتضمن: 

1. نضارة البشرة

2. شد التجاعيد

3. بروز عظام الوجنتين قليلا

4. رفع الحاجبين

5. تحسين مظهر الذقن المزدوجة

6. إزالة تجاعيد الرقبة وشدها 

شركات التأمين المعتمدة

نقبل جميع بطاقات التأمين من الشركات المدرجه

MOHAP – KZ52302 – EXP: 16/06/2021